Signals™ Notebook Quarterly Connect+

  • Connect++
  • 1 November 16th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET

Join us for our Signals Notebook Quarterly Connect events. This ongoing Signals Notebook community series will be an opportunity for you to learn about newly added Signals Notebook functionality and hear how others are using Signals Notebook to improve productivity and data transparency through enhanced collaboration.

Register here

Agenda:

 • Streamlined workflows for Assay Data Processing: From Signals Notebook to Signals VitroVivo presented by Jeff Kumer, Field Application Scientist, PerkinElmer Informatics.

 • Signals Notebook Continuous Improvement Program: Contributing to our roadmap presented by Anne Ballard, Signals Notebook Product Manager – Customer Success, PerkinElmer Informatics.

 • Open Office Hours.