Signals™ Notebook Quarterly Connect+

  • Connect++
  • 1 February 28th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET

Join us for our Signals Notebook Quarterly Connect events. This Signals Notebook community series will be an opportunity for you to learn about newly added Signals Notebook functionality and hear how others are using Signals Notebook to improve productivity and data transparency through enhanced collaboration.

Register here

 

Focus: Biologics and The Signals Notebook

Agenda:

• Signals for Biologics Workflows, presented by Lawrence Mulcahy

• Expanding the Horizons: Services at Horizon Discovery, presented by David McClymont