Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ : Best practices in visual analytics (TIBCO)

  • 0

Join Us for the Spotfire Quarterly Connect+

Network with the TIBCO Spotfire community in our ongoing Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ session on December 7. Hear from key thought leaders from TIBCO Software and the PerkinElmer Informatics team on the power of advanced analytics in TIBCO Spotfire.

Date & time:  November 10th at 11:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT, 4:00 BST, 5:00 CEST

Agenda:

•Best Practice in Visual Analytics

•Lead Discovery focused Visual Analytics

•Tips & Tricks and Open Office Hours

Speakers:

  • Michael O’Connell - Chief Analytics Officer, TIBCO
  • Neil Kanungo - Data Science Manager, TIBCO
  • Don Sullivan PKI Informatics - Principal Field Application Scientist, PerkinElmer Informatics

Registration linkhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/22730624566850061