JOIN US AT NEXUS 2022 | REGISTER NOW

Automating Intracellular Ligand-Protein Binding Data Analyses

  • Webinar
  • 1 June 29th 8 AM PT / 11AM ET / 5 PM CET

The Cellular Thermal Shift Assay’s (CETSA) unique approach allows the assessment and quantification of target engagement under physiological conditions without modifying the compound or protein. In this webinar we will share best practices to analyze CETSA data starting from reader files to curve fits in one repeatable workflow, and more.

Join here