LIVE WEBINAR: Safety as a Science: Analytics for Trial Safety & Pharmacovigiance

  • Webinar
  • 0

From medical monitors and biostatisticians to safety and pharmacovigilance scientists, timely and informative data analysis and visualization tools to facilitate in-study safety data review and more extensive pharmacovigilance (PV) are becoming increasingly apparent. 

Learn how to leverage PerkinElmer Informatics's clinical analytics solutions powered by TIBCO Spotfire to tackle safety and pharmacovigilance data quality and collaboration challenges to enable streamlined and better-managed studies and clinical programs.

This Webinar will address: 

  • How CRF safety data review and operational accelerators can drive clinical decision-making 
  • How pooled in-house safety data can drive clinical program decision-making 
  • How a PV database can provide insights into your clinical programs 
  • What we've learned with our partners when analyzing external PV data sources 
  • How data and visualization capabilities can extend from CDR to PV 

8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST     

REGISTER TODAY:  https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3760898/2D957A26E86EDDA38ECA51296A685F36?p…