JOIN US AT NEXUS 2022 | REGISTER NOW

Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ June 8th

  • Webinar
  • 1 June 8th 10AM EDT / 7AM PDT / 4PM CET

Join us for this ongoing Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ community series and learn how you can go beyond and get more out of your data using PerkinElmer Informatics’ Spotfire powered solutions. Connect with industry experts and colleagues that will help you gain critical insights from scientific data to drive data-driven decisions in real time.

June 8 Agenda:

  • Replace your Spotfire analysis templates with Signals VitroVivo workflows, Dr.Christof Gänzler & Kevin Ryan, PerkinElmer Informatics.
  • Spotfire Tips & Tricks, Alexandra Vamvakidou, PerkinElmerInformatics
  • Spotfire Office hours

Register Here