Events

  • 1 August 24th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET

Signals™ Notebook Quarterly Connect+

Join us for our Signals Notebook Quarterly Connect events. This ongoing Signals Notebook community series will be an opportunity for you to learn about newly added Signals Notebook functionality and hear how others are using Signals Notebook to improve productivity and data...

  • 0

Spotfire Quarterly Connect+

Join us for this ongoing Spotfire Quarterly Connect+ community series and learn how you can go beyond and get more out of your data using PerkinElmer Informatics’ Spotfire-powered solutions.

Connect with industry experts and colleagues that will help you gain critical insights...

  • 0

Are You Leveraging All Your Clinical Data?

September 22th at 11:00 EDT, 8:00 PDT, 4:00 BST, 5:00 CEST

Clinical trial sponsors need to drive decision-making with various types of data in order to develop and execute on a clinical strategy for ultimate drug approval.  A diverse set of core relevant information are...

  • 1 October 18 and 19, 2022

PerkinElmer Informatics Nexus 2022 Virtual Summit for North America

This year Nexus Summit 2022 for North America will feature presentations from leading industry experts.

These two virtual interactive days will give you a great opportunity to listen, share and collaborate with your peers across the globe.

DATE: October 18 and 19, 2022

TIM...