Events

  • 1 Wednesday, June 22nd with Biospectrum India 3:00 PM IST

Speed to Biosimilars Market: How Digital Transformation Helps Win the Race

The Indian pharma sector is poised to take the lead in the biosimilars race and continue to live up to its reputation as the pharmacy of the world. However, the race is extremely competitive and fraught with challenges. Biosimilar development and manufacturing processes have...

  • 1 June 16th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CET

Exploring Carterra HT-SPR data using PerkinElmer Informatics Signals VitroVivo

Data rich technologies are a critical part of drug discovery, particularly platforms utilizing AI/ML to drive commercial success. In this webinar learn how to efficiently analyze High-Throughput Surface Plasmon Resonance (HT-SPR) data from Carterra’s LSA platform using a brand...

  • 0

LIVE WEBINAR: Safety as a Science: Analytics for Trial Safety & Pharmacovigiance

From medical monitors and biostatisticians to safety and pharmacovigilance scientists, timely and informative data analysis and visualization tools to facilitate in-study safety data review and more extensive pharmacovigilance (PV) are becoming increasingly apparent. 

Learn...